Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

released 11 June 2009
Written by: Jaden DeArmon, Eric DeArmon, Maximilian DeArmon and Okai
Produced by: Eric DeArmon and Maximilian DeArmon

Recorded and Mixed by: Maximilian DeArmon
Additional Engineer: Mike Presta
Recorded at The Dugout, Bronx NY and Engine Room Audio, NYC
Audio Sweetening: Hank Aberle, Aberle Sound
Mastered by Will Quinnell at Sterling Sound, NYC

© 2010 Eric DeArmon/Soul Aquarian Music (SESAC)
Wookie Records
All Rights Reserved

Jaden DeArmon – Vocals
Eric DeArmon – Keys
Maximil – Beats
Okai – Percussion
David Mason – Drums
Tak – Bass